top of page

High Happiness IQ Beliefs


(See how you score!) · How I feel isn’t determined by what happens (the stimulus) but by my beliefs about what happens. And I choose my beliefs. · I don’t need to get unhappy, angry, worried or upset in order to take care of myself, my child, etc. I just need to know what I want and go for what I want. · There isn’t one predetermined “human” way to respond to things. I respond the way I want to respond, and so does everyone else. · I am the pilot of my mind and the creator of my thoughts and beliefs. Blaming my parents or teachers doesn’t serve me…and it’s not what is happening anyway. My thoughts and my beliefs are mine! · Since I decide who and how I am, and since I can always make new decisions, my capacity to change is limitless. If you agreed with 1 of the statements above, you have opened the door to possibly living a happy life. We can help you open the door much wider and make it happen. If you agreed with 2 – 4 of the statements above, congratulations…you are on your way. But there is much more to do. If you agreed to all 5 of the statements above, congratulations! We consider you a graduate student on the path to happiness. And we love working with graduate students to help them to fly even higher. HAPPINESS IS A CHOICE. Everyone can learn how to make that choice on a sustained basis. Everyone! The ball is now in your court. Love and smiles, Bears Barry Neil Kaufman – For getting the Happiness GPS, join me at the Power Dialogue Program next month. http://www.option.org/programs/power-dialogues/ [Photo Notation: A bit of history before the Institute: Me, Raun and Raquette – one of two Bouvier Des Flanders in our growing family. Raquette had the eyes, and the mind, and the heart of an angel, and the roar of a protective Mama Bear].


FOLLOW ME!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

GET NOTIFIED WHEN I POST!

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page