top of page

Low Happiness IQ Beliefs

(See how you score!)

* I can't choose how I feel. It depends on what happens." * I have to be unhappy, angry, worried or upset in order to do what it takes to take care of myself, my child, etc. * It's only human to get unhappy when things don't go the way I want." * My mind just does what it does and thinks what it thinks. I can't control it." * I am how I am. I have a limited capacity to change."

If you agreed with 3 - 5 of the statements above, YOU CAN REALLY USE SOME HELP (and we'd love to help you).

If you agreed with 2 of the statements above, there is so much you can change to increased your HAPPINESS I.Q.

If you agreed with 1 of the statements above, wow...you're still going to be wobbly and feel out-of-control at time. Here again, we can mentor you and support you in climbing to another level.

CHECK FOR MY NEXT POST: HIGH HAPPINESS I.Q. BELIEFS.

Love and smiles, Bears Barry Neil Kaufman

The Rather Grateful Happy Author of "HAPPINESS IS A CHOICE" and 'TO LOVE IS TO BE HAPPY WITH" and 'POWER DIALOGUES."

-- Photo notation: A much younger me holding up a bridge in Venice (even as I am in a gondola)


FOLLOW ME!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

GET NOTIFIED WHEN I POST!

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page